Las Olas Boulevard & Isle Magazine - October 2019

View Las Olas Blvd & Isles Magazine – October 2019 »
Magazine Advertisers and Media Kit Rates »

Past Magazine Issues

LAS OLAS BOULEVARD & ISLES MAGAZINE is the official bimonthly publication of the Las Olas Association providing our local homeowners, residents, businesses and professionals in the Las Olas Boulevard corridor with relevant local news, civic updates and events information specifically and exclusively focused on our own Las Olas Boulevard, Isles and surrounding area.

Written and produced by Las Olas locals for Las Olas locals, it is published bimonthly and mailed directly to residential and business addresses in the Las Olas Boulevard corridor and Las Olas Isles area. Additional free distribution is provided via the Las Olas Association member network, advertisers and special events.

Things To Do, Upcoming Events & Activities on Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard

[the_ad_group id=”441″]

[the_ad_group id=”442″]

[the_ad_group id=”444″]

[the_ad_group id=”446″]

Light Up Lauderdale – Get Lit!

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Maus & Hoffman: Made To Measure Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Deco Drive Dog Day at B Square Burgers & Booze

Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

B Square Burgers & Booze Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Water Taxi Holiday Lights Cruise

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - Monday, December 23, 2019

Piazza Italia Wine Tasting Classes

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

57th Annual Christmas on Las Olas

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Stranahan House Cookies with Santa

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stranahan House Holiday River Tours

Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 8:30 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part I

Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Stranahan House Holiday Hangover 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stranahan House History Happy Hour

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Load More Events