Las Olas Boulevard & Isle Magazine - August 2019

View Las Olas Blvd & Isles Magazine – August 2019 »
Magazine Advertisers and Media Kit Rates »

Past Magazine Issues

LAS OLAS BOULEVARD & ISLES MAGAZINE is the official bimonthly publication of the Las Olas Association providing our local homeowners, residents, businesses and professionals in the Las Olas Boulevard corridor with relevant local news, civic updates and events information specifically and exclusively focused on our own Las Olas Boulevard, Isles and surrounding area.

Written and produced by Las Olas locals for Las Olas locals, it is published bimonthly and mailed directly to residential and business addresses in the Las Olas Boulevard corridor and Las Olas Isles area. Additional free distribution is provided via the Las Olas Association member network, advertisers and special events.

Things To Do, Upcoming Events & Activities on Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard

[the_ad_group id=”441″]

[the_ad_group id=”442″]

[the_ad_group id=”444″]

[the_ad_group id=”446″]

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Wed, October 30, 2019 - Sun, November 3, 2019

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sun, November 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, November 3, 2019

Exotics on Las Olas

Sun, November 10, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Water Taxi Holiday Lights Cruise

Sat, November 30, 2019 - Mon, December 23, 2019

57th Annual Christmas on Las Olas

Tue, December 3, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part I

Sat, January 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, January 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part II

Sat, March 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, March 8, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Load More Events