Download Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard PDF Map

Las Olas Boulevard is at the forefront of everything from fashion boutiques and art galleries, to memorable restaurants, sidewalk cafes and bars … set the stage each evening for South Florida’s most architecturally unique, authentic, and eclectic shopping and dining district.

Getting to Las Olas Boulevard

Las Olas connects Downtown Fort Lauderdale with A1A and the Fort Lauderdale Beach / Atlantic Ocean.

Easiest Route from North or South: Take I-95 to Broward Boulevard and travel east. Turn right onto Andrews Avenue and then left onto E. Las Olas Boulevard.

Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale

The “Best” of Fort Lauderdale – Las Olas Boulevard

Search Las Olas Restaurants & Dining, Shops & Things To Do in Fort Lauderdale

Search in radius 0 miles

Visit Las Olas Featured Sponsors

Robinson’s Jewelers Las Olas - Leaderboard (generic)' title=
Robinson’s Jewelers Las Olas - Leaderboard' title=
Robinson’s Jewelers Las Olas - Large Box' title=
Robinson’s Jewelers Las Olas - Large Box (generic)' title=

Things To Do, Upcoming Events & Activities on Fort Lauderdale's Las Olas Boulevard

Rum Month at Cuba Libre!

Monday, Aug 1, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 @ 10:00 pm

National Rum Day at Cuba Libre!

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Whiskey Wednesdays at Bo’s Pub Las Olas

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Live on Stage 1309 “The Nikki Kidd Duo”

Friday, Aug 19, 2022 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Live on Stage 1309 “Sweet Noise” from Miami

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Mojito Mondays at Cuba Libre

Monday, Aug 22, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Whiskey Wednesdays at Bo’s Pub Las Olas

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Live on Stage 1309 presents Lennis Sabatino

Friday, Aug 26, 2022 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Restorative Yoga and Sound Bath Immersion

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mojito Mondays at Cuba Libre

Monday, Aug 29, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Whiskey Wednesdays at Bo’s Pub Las Olas

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Live on Stage 1309 “Dueling Pianos”

Friday, Sep 2, 2022 @ 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm