Save The Weekends For Las Olas Events – Things To Do

Residents and visitors alike delight in the monthly and annual events, fairs and festivals on Las Olas Boulevard. The Art Fairs and the Wine & Food Festivals are always special and full of surprises. The annual Christmas Holiday on Las Olas is everybody’s favorite. Stroll the tree-lined boulevard taking-in the weekend’s events and take advantage of the wide assortment of shops and eateries along the way. There are always things-to-do on Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard.

Transportation & Parking: There are many areas of public parking along the entire length of the Boulevard. Or, come by taxi, Rideshare services, Fort Lauderdale’s famous Water Taxi, or bus, trolley, pedi-cycle, bicycle or walk on over. All roads lead to Las Olas Boulevard. Don’t see your event listed? Click here to add your event to our community calendar!

Las Olas Capital Arts Featuring Heather Neiman

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

“Trick and Treats Weekends” taking place this October at MODS!

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

“Trick and Treats Weekends” taking place this October at MODS!

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

“Trick and Treats Weekends” taking place this October at MODS!

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

34th Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part I

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

National Chemistry Week: The week of October 17-23, 2021 at MODS

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

Educators’ Night Out at MODS

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

Discovery After Dark: Island Style at MODS

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

“Trick and Treats Weekends” taking place this October at MODS!

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show (FLIBS)

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

“Trick and Treats Weekends” taking place this October at MODS!

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

Pedal4Pink-Yoga Event

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Exotics on Las Olas

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tortuga Music Festival Fort Lauderdale Beach

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 - Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

Las Olas Wine & Food Festival

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Winterfest Family Fun Day

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

59th Annual Christmas on Las Olas

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Seminole Hard Rock Winterfest Boat Parade

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale Downtown Countdown New Year’s Eve

Friday, Dec 31, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 @ 1:00 am

34th Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part II

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

Don’t see your event listed? Click here to add your event to our community calendar!

Visit Las Olas Featured Sponsors

Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Leaderboard' title=
Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Leaderboard' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Leaderboard' title=
Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Leaderboard' title=
Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Leaderboard' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Leaderboard' title=
Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Large Box' title=
Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Large Box' title=
Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Large Box' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Large Box' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Large Box' title=
Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Large Box' title=

Get Social / Stay Informed #lasolasblvd @lasolasblvd

Visit Our Sponsors

Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Vertical' title=
Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Vertical' title=
Fort Lauderdale Water Taxi - Vertical' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Vertical' title=
Carrolls Jewelers Las Olas - Vertical' title=
Gran Forno Pronto Las Olas - Vertical' title=

It’s Happening on Las Olas!

Click Here for Events Happening This Week on Las Olas »

Bacardi Las Olas Happy Hour Specials
Bacardi’s Las Olas Happy Hour Specials… Click Here »