Save The Weekends For Las Olas Events – Things To Do

Residents and visitors alike delight in the monthly and annual events, fairs and festivals on Las Olas Boulevard. The Art Fairs and the Wine & Food Festivals are always special and full of surprises. The annual Christmas Holiday on Las Olas is everybody’s favorite. Stroll the tree-lined boulevard taking-in the weekend’s events and take advantage of the wide assortment of shops and eateries along the way. There are always things-to-do on Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard.

Transportation & Parking: There are many areas of public parking along the entire length of the Boulevard. Or, come by taxi, Rideshare services, Fort Lauderdale’s famous Water Taxi, or bus, trolley, pedi-cycle, bicycle or walk on over. All roads lead to Las Olas Boulevard.

Water Taxi Holiday Lights Cruise

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Warby Parker Las Olas Maximum Merriment

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Winterfest Boat Parade at The Riverside Hotel

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

All Saints Winterfest Boat Parade Festival

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Seminole Hard Rock Winterfest Boat Parade

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Stranahan House Holiday River Tours

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 8:30 pm

Sip and Shop with J.McLaughlin

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cakes & Cocktails Happy Hour at Preston’s Lounge

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Santa on the Beach

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm

SantaCon Fort Lauderdale 2019

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Christmas Day at B Square Burgers and Booze

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Christmas at The Boathouse at Riverside Hotel

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Christmas at Wild Sea Oyster Bar & Grille

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Christmas at Talento Restaurant

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Chanukah Fair on Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Day

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 12:00 pm

B Square Burgers & Booze Dog Day

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

New Year’s Eve 2020 Celebration at B Square Burgers & Booze

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 8:30 pm

Bubbles & Bowties New Year’s Eve 2020 at The Riverside Hotel

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 12:30 am

New Year’s Day Epic Hangover Brunch at B Square

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free First Thursdays Starry Night

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Art of Wine & Food: Around the World in White

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part I

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Bank of America Museums on Us

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 11:00 am

Load More Events

It’s Happening on Las Olas!

Get Social / Stay Informed #lasolasblvd @lasolasblvd