Save The Weekends For Las Olas Events – Things To Do

Residents and visitors alike delight in the monthly and annual events, fairs and festivals on Las Olas Boulevard. The Art Fairs and the Wine & Food Festivals are always special and full of surprises. The annual Christmas Holiday on Las Olas is everybody’s favorite. Stroll the tree-lined boulevard taking-in the weekend’s events and take advantage of the wide assortment of shops and eateries along the way. There are always things-to-do on Fort Lauderdale’s Las Olas Boulevard.

Transportation & Parking: There are many areas of public parking along the entire length of the Boulevard. Or, come by taxi, Rideshare services, Fort Lauderdale’s famous Water Taxi, or bus, trolley, pedi-cycle, bicycle or walk on over. All roads lead to Las Olas Boulevard.

Water Taxi Kids Ride Free

Mon, July 8, 2019 - Sat, August 31, 2019

Crave 2019 at The Boathouse | $35 per person

Thu, August 1, 2019 - Mon, September 30, 2019

Crave 2019 at Wild Sea Oyster Bar & Grille | $45 per person

Thu, August 1, 2019 - Mon, September 30, 2019

SuViche Las Olas Anniversary Bash

Sat, August 24, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Days

Sun, August 25, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sat, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Sun, August 25, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sun, September 29, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Casual Wine Tasting

Wed, August 28, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Casual Wine Tasting Wednesdays

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sun, September 1, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, November 3, 2019

Free First Thursdays Starry Nights presented by AutoNation

Thu, September 5, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Thu, September 5, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale Fall Festival

Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale Neighbor Days

Sun, September 29, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sat, July 27, 2019 at 8:00 am

One event on Sun, August 25, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sun, September 29, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sun, October 6, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, November 3, 2019

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair

Sat, October 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am - Mon, October 21, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Wed, October 30, 2019 - Sun, November 3, 2019

Revolution Live Sunday Jazz Brunch

Sun, November 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun, November 3, 2019

Exotics on Las Olas

Sun, November 10, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Water Taxi Holiday Lights Cruise

Sat, November 30, 2019 - Mon, December 23, 2019

57th Annual Christmas on Las Olas

Tue, December 3, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part I

Sat, January 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, January 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

32nd Annual Las Olas Art Fair Part II

Sat, March 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - Sun, March 8, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

It’s Happening on Las Olas!

Get Social / Stay Informed #lasolasblvd @lasolasblvd